Contact Us

TNT SOUTH
3380 Trickum Road
Building 200, Suite 100
Woodstock, GA 30188
Office Phone: (470) 863-2777
Office Fax Number: (470) 863-2997

 

Tom Lawler

tom.lawler@tntroofingproducts.com

 
 

Adam Lenhart

adam.lenhart@tntroofingproducts.com

Managing Partner - East TN & Georgia
 

Ashley Barth

ashley.barth@tntroofingproducts.com

Managing Partner - Kentucky & Tennessee
 

Todd Bagwell

todd@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - Central Tennessee
 

Sonny McKellar

sonny@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - East Tennessee
 

Andrew Lenhart

andrew.lenhart@tntroofingproducts.com

Genflex Sales - Tennessee & Georgia
 

Jed breitbart

jed@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - Georgia
 

Philip Stanford

philip@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - Georgia
 

Amy Kramer

amy@tntroofingproducts.com

CSR - Tennessee
 

Kaitlin Gore

kaitlin@tntroofingproducts.com

CSR
 

Kari Sandman

kari@tntroofingproducts.com

CSR - Georgia
 

Tiffany Pittman

tiffany@tntroofingproducts.com

CSR - Georgia

Servicing Both Locations

Corey Hartig

Corey.Hartig@Tntroofingproducts.Com

Estimating Services - All Territories 

TNT NORTH
2865 Chancellor Drive, Ste 235
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Office (859) 384-5050
Fax (859) 384-5055

Doug Bender

doug.bender@tntroofingproducts.com

Managing Partner - OH & WV

Aaron Cousino

aaron.cousino@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - N. Ohio

Dan Banna

dan@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - N. Ohio

Matt Young

matt.young@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - Columbus, OH

Tom Schneider

tom.schneider@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - Cincinnati & Dayton

Lenny Barker

lenny.barker@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - West Virginia

David Ohlhaut

david.ohlhaut@tntroofingproducts.com

Genflex Sales - Ohio, KY & WV

Terry McDermott

terry.mcdermott@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - Kentucky

Jake Kobza

jake@tntroofingproducts.com

Sales - Kentucky

Julie Hargis

julie.seiter@tntroofingproducts.com

CSR - Kentucky

Jill Crawford

jill.crawford@tntroofingproducts.com

CSR - Ohio

Kelsey Gowen

kelsey@tntroofingproducts.com

CSR - Cincinnati, Dayton & WV

Tom Dean

tom.dean@tntroofingproducts.com